Feel Nature Concept – healthy and vital on your own

Ancient knowledge meets the most modern science

What are the most effective remedies, herbs and formulas to effectively stimulate self-healing and achieve lasting well-being?

For more than 30 years, Feel Nature Concept has been researching the prerequisites for holistic health in its unique, interdisciplinary team of nutritionists, alternative practitioners, doctors and physicists and has gone a decisive step further than others. Because Feel Nature Concept brings together areas of knowledge and approaches that have long been separate. Feel Nature Concept stands for the best from East and West, regardless of whether it is a question of systematically investigated scientific concepts or traditional healing knowledge.

The philosophy of Feel Nature Concept and its products are based both on the age-old experiences with local medicinal plant powers and Asian health teachings as well as on the latest study results in modern medicine, pharmacology and current superfoods. Feel Nature Concept has thus succeeded in developing sensible and future-oriented recipes that build on body intelligence and can create lasting health.

Purchase and further information

The products are sold exclusively through direct sales. Your advantage: You order directly from the supplier and thus avoid the margins of wholesalers and retailers, which instead brings added value for your health in product quality. The products will be sent to you freshly by post.

Use (preferably after telephone or personal consultation) the online shop to order directly and receive a welcome bonus of 5% for your first order: Voucher code 49.18.03495 –  simply enter this voucher number in the field provided.

Feel Nature Concept – gesund und vital aus eigener Kraft

Uraltes Wissen trifft modernste Wissenschaft

Was sind die wirkungsvollsten Heilmittel, Kräuter und Rezepturen, um Selbstheilung effektiv anzuregen und nachhaltig Wohlbefinden zu erlangen?

Seit über 30 Jahren erforscht Feel Nature Concept in deren einzigartigem fachübergreifendem Team aus Ernährungswissenschaftlern, Heilpraktikern, Ärzten und Physikern weltweit die Voraussetzungen für ganzheitliche Gesundheit und geht dabei einen entscheidenden Schritt weiter als andere. Denn Feel Nature Concept führt Wissensbereiche und Herangehensweisen zusammen, die lange getrennt waren. Feel Nature Concept steht für das Beste aus Ost und West, ganz gleich ob es sich dabei um systematisch untersuchte Wissenschaftskonzepte oder traditionell überliefertes Heilwissen handelt.

Die Philosophie von Feel Nature Concept und deren Produkte basieren sowohl auf den uralten Erfahrungen über heimische Heilpflanzenkräfte und asiatischen Gesundheitslehren als auch auf den neuesten Studienergebnissen der modernen Medizin, der Pharmakologie und zu aktuellen Superfoods. Damit ist es Feel Nature Concept gelungen, sinnvolle und zukunftsweisende Rezepturen zu entwickeln, die auf der Körperintelligenz aufbauen und nachhaltig Gesundheit schaffen können.

Bezug und weiterführende Informationen

Die Produkte werden ausschließlich über den Direktvertrieb verkauft. Ihr Vorteil: Sie bestellen direkt beim Lieferanten und vermeiden so die Handelsspannen von Groß- und Einzelhändlern, die stattdessen in Produktqualität den Mehrwert für Ihre Gesundheit bringt. Die Produkte kommen ganz frisch direkt per Post zu Ihnen.

Nutzen Sie (bevorzugt nach telefonischer oder persönlicher Rücksprache) den Online-Shop zur bequemen direkten Bestellung und erhalten Sie einen Willkommens-Bonus von 5% für Ihre Erstbestellung: geben Sie einfach diese Gutschein-Nummer 49.18.03495 in das dafür vorgesehene Feld ein.