Therapy of cryptopyrroluria

How to treat cryptopyrroluria?

A cause related therapy of cryptopyrroluria can only be done in a limited extent. However, there is the possibility to compensate for the deficiency states caused by cryptopyrroluria and thus to prevent subsequent problems or to mitigate or eliminate existing sequelae.

For this purpose, TISSO Naturprodukte has recently developed a product with the name Pro Krypto Balance.

Pro Krypto Balance of TISSO is a selected combination of vitamins, trace elements and minerals. This high-quality nutrient mixture is rich in B vitamins (B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B12, folic acid) and vitamin C. Moreover, Pro Krypto Balance of TISSO contains a high content of essential trace elements such as zinc, chromium and manganese.

Compensation therapy can always be only a symptomatic therapy. Since cryptopyrroluria is often a congenital event, therapy should be carried out on a lifetime basis in order to protect it optimally from the consequences of cryptopyrroluria.

More about Pro Krypto Balance you will find at TISSO Naturprodukte.

Warning: Use of undefined constant em_qtranslate - assumed 'em_qtranslate' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /kunden/345335_64569/webseiten/wp-content/themes/vitaltalent/functions.php on line 106
Therapie Kryptopyrrolurie - VitalTalent

Therapie Kryptopyrrolurie

Wie behandelt man die Kryptopyrrolurie?

Eine ursachenbezogene Therapie ist bei der Kryptopyrrolurie leider nur sehr eingeschränkt möglich. Aber es besteht die Möglichkeit, die durch die Kryptopyrrolurie entstehenden Mangelzustände auszugleichen und somit Folgeprobleme zu verhindern oder bereits bestehende Folgekrankheiten zu mildern oder zu beseitigen.

Hierfür hat die Firma TISSO Naturprodukte in der letzten Zeit ein Präparat entwickelt mit dem Namen Pro Krypto Balance.

Pro Krypto Balance von TISSO ist eine ausgesuchte Kombination aus Vitaminen, Spurenelementen und Mineralien. Diese hochwertige Vitalstoffmischung ist reich an B-Vitaminen (B1, B2, B3, B5, B6, B12, Folsäure) und Vitamin C. Außerdem zeichnet sich Pro Krypto Balance von TISSO durch einen hohen Gehalt an essenziellen Spurenelementen, wie Zink, Chrom und Mangan aus.

Eine Ausgleichstherapie kann immer nur eine symptomatische Therapie sein. Da es sich bei der Kryptopyrrolurie oftmals um ein angeborenes Geschehen handelt, sollte die Therapie lebenslänglich durchgeführt werden um so optimal vor den Folgen einer Kryptopyrrolurie zu schützen.

Näheres zu Pro Krypto Balance finden Sie bei TISSO Naturprodukte.