Vita Joachim Bauer

Portrait Joachim sw

Joachim Bauer – expert and coach for vital capacity and vitality

                                    

My background

Born in 1968, I completed my university-entrance diploma in 1989 and my training as an industrial clerk in 1991. My business focus was in terms of sales advisory capacity at board level with large corporations and large and medium-sized enterprises.

In 1992, I have become aware of naturopathic subjects caused by intensive Kung Fu training (who violated must be able to heal, so the circle is complete). In this context, I have made my naturopathic education. Additional education such as astrology and channeling followed, and as intermediate energy methods such as Reiki or pranic healing.

In particular, the vital blood diagnostics using the dark-field microscope is one of my priorities since 1996. As part of the community of interest for dark field blood diagnostics (IG-DF) I organize together with colleagues trainings, events, activity days and technical discussions on this multifaceted topic.

Since 2005 I have been studying in the field of face reading mainly psycho- and pathophysiognomy and phrenology, but also the Chinese face reading with many well-known teachers nationally and internationally (i.e. Irmgard Wenzel, Anette Müller, Wilma Castrian, Michael Münch, Natale Ferronato, Marc Grewohl, Karlheinz Raab, Andreas Halstenberg, Rhené Emmerich, Brigitte Ücker-Nahm) and the appropriate literature. Together with the areas of the body language and psychosomatic medicine as an essential aspect of the soul expression these areas of human knowledge are my dominant activity area today.

2015 I have completely switched to mobile missions and training. I teach and support local therapists through analyzes and therapies on their own patient situations. So all sides benefit: therapists learn and upgrade their offers, patients receive additional assessment and help.

2016 started a multi-year comprehensive coaching and supervision training with a focus on group dynamics and leading teams.

2017 an expansion in the analysis possibilities took place: spectrometric measurements, biochemical measurements, frequency measurements and other options significantly expand the portfolio of a vital analysis in order to contribute important findings as a mineral balance diagnostics specialist.

Since 2018 I am pain therapist after Liebscher & Bracht (LNB).

In honor of Anette Müller I built in 2008 an information platform for the exchange of physiognomic topics on the Internet: the  physiognomy forum. Due to the strict data protection regulation DSGVO introduced in 2018, the forum is closed on 25.05.2018.

My activity

Active since 2010, taken together, this leads to the wide range of prevention and face reading.

Major offers therefore are

  • adult education
  • therapists training
  • HR and Management Consultancy

on the subjects

  • personality development
  • coaching & supervision
  • Specialist training
  • individual analyzes

A source of appropriate remedies and products and further on the creation of individual vitality concepts completes the offer for companies, therapists and every individual.

Seminars and consultations take place alongside regional activities and nationwide as well as internationally, for example in Austria, the Netherlands and Norway. I appreciate to answer your individual questions.

My further profiles in the web:  xing facebook linkedin twitter

Warning: Use of undefined constant em_qtranslate - assumed 'em_qtranslate' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /kunden/345335_64569/webseiten/wp-content/themes/vitaltalent/functions.php on line 106
Vita Joachim Bauer - VitalTalent

Vita Joachim Bauer

Portrait Joachim sw

Joachim Bauer – Experte und Coach für vitale Leistungsfähigkeit und Lebensfreude                                      

Mein Werdegang

Geboren 1968 habe ich 1989 mein Abitur und 1991 meine Ausbildung zum Industriekaufmann absolviert. Kaufmännisch lag mein Schwerpunkt in vertrieblich-beratender Tätigkeit auf Vorstandsebene bei Großkonzernen und großen mittelständischen Unternehmen.

1992 bin ich auf naturheilkundliche Themen aufmerksam geworden, bedingt durch intensives Kung-Fu-Training (wer verletzt, muss auch heilen können, damit der Kreis sich schließt). In diesem Rahmen habe ich meine heilpraktische Ausbildung gemacht. Weiterführende Fortbildungen wie Astrologie und Channeling folgten, als Zwischenstufen auch energetische Methoden wie Reiki oder Prana-Heilen.

Vor allem die Vitalblutdiagnostik mit Hilfe der Dunkelfeld-Mikroskopie ist seit 1996 einer meiner Schwerpunkte. Im Rahmen der Interessengemeinschaft für Dunkelfeld-Blutdiagnostik (IG-DF) organisiere ich zusammen mit Kollegen Fortbildungen, Veranstaltungen, Aktionstage sowie technische Beratungen zu diesem umfassenden Thema.

Seit 2005 studiere ich im Bereich der Menschenkenntnis vor allem Psycho- und Pathophysiognomik sowie (Neu-)Phrenologie, aber auch die chinesische Gesichtskunde bei vielen namhaften Referenten im In- und Ausland (u.a. bei Irmgard Wenzel, Anette Müller, Wilma Castrian, Michael Münch, Natale Ferronato, Marc Grewohl, Karlheinz Raab, Andreas Halstenberg, Rhené Emmerich, Brigitte Ücker-Nahm) und entsprechender Literatur. Zusammen mit den Bereichen der Organsprache und Psychosomatik als ein wesentlicher Aspekt der Seelenausdruckskunde sind diese Bereiche der Menschenkenntnis heute mein dominantes Aktivitätsgebiet.

2015 habe ich mich vollständig auf mobile Einsätze und Schulungen umgestellt. Ich schule und unterstütze Therapeuten vor Ort durch Analysen und Therapien an eigenen Patientensituationen. So profitieren alle Seiten: Therapeuten lernen und ergänzen Ihr Praxisangebot, Patienten erhalten eine zusätzliche Einschätzung und Hilfe.

2016 startete eine mehrjährige umfangreiche Coaching- und Supervisions-Ausbildung mit dem Schwerpunkt Gruppendynamik und Leiten von Teams.

2017 fand eine Erweiterung im Analyse-Bereich statt: spektrometrische Messungen, biochemische Messungen, Frequenzmessungen und weitere Möglichkeiten erweitern das Portfolio einer Vitalanalyse erheblich, um als Diagnosespezialist für Mineralstoffe-Balance wichtige Erkenntnisse beizutragen.

Seit 2018 bin ich Schmerztherapeut nach Liebscher & Bracht (LNB).

Zu Ehren von Anette Müller gründete ich in 2008 eine Informationsplattform zum Austausch von physiognomischen Themen im Internet auf: das Physiognomik-Forum. Aufgrund der in 2018 eingeführten strengen Datenschutzverordnung DSGVO ist das Forum zum 25.05.2018 beendet.

Meine Tätigkeit

Aktiv seit 2010 ergibt sich hieraus zusammen genommen der weite Bereich der Prävention und Menschenkenntnis.

Wesentliche Angebote liegen daher in der

  • Erwachsenenbildung
  • Therapeutenschulung
  • Personal- und Unternehmensberatung

zu den Themen

  • Persönlichkeitsentwicklung
  • Coaching & Supervision
  • Fachfortbildungen
  • Einzelanalysen

Eine Bezugsmöglichkeit entsprechender Hilfsmittel und Produkte sowie die Erstellung von individuellen Vitalkonzepten rundet das Gesamtangebot für Unternehmen, Therapeuten und jeden Einzelnen ab.

Seminare und Beratungen erfolgen neben regionalen Aktivitäten auch bundesweit sowie international, z.B. in Österreich, den Niederlanden oder Norwegen. Gerne gehe ich auf Ihre Fragen ein.

Weitere Profile von mir im Netz:  xing facebook linkedin twitter