regulate metabolism – Akmovital

akmovital_logo

Enzymes and more

Akmovital is specialized in the distribution of high quality nutritional products and health supplements. All by the manufacturer developed orthomolecular products have been carefully processed, are hypoallergenic and contain no preservatives and sweeteners.

Enzymes play an essential role inter alia in the digestion of gluten or lactose as well as the body uses enzymes in inflammatory processes or in many areas of metabolism. Learn about the importance of enzymes and how you can support the self-healing powers of your body.

On the website of Akmovital you can get more information.

You are a therapist? Akmovital will help you with the implementation of the supplements in your daily medical practice. We are happy to arrange an appointment for this. Then challenge today for our detailed product information via info@vitaltalent.de.

Stoffwechsel steuern – Akmovital

akmovital_logo

Enzyme und mehr

Akmovital ist spezialisiert auf den Vertrieb hochwertiger Nahrungsergänzungsprodukte, im Schwerpunkt enzymatische Ergänzungen. Die vom Hersteller entwickelten orthomolekularen Produkte wurden schonend verarbeitet, sind allergenarm und frei von Konservierungsmitteln und Süßstoffen.

Enzyme spielen z.B. eine wesentliche Rolle bei der Verdauung von Gluten oder Laktose (Milchzucker), aber auch bei entzündlichen Prozessen nutzt der Körper Enzyme ebenso wie in vielen Bereichen des Stoffwechsels. Lernen Sie, wie wichtig Enzyme sind und wie Sie die Selbstheilungskräfte Ihres Körpers unterstützen können.

Auf der Webseite von Akmovital erhalten Sie weitere Informationen.

Sie sind Therapeut? Akmovital unterstützt Sie gerne bei der Umsetzung der Präparate in Ihrer Praxis. Gerne wird hierfür einen Beratungstermin vereinbart. Fordern Sie noch heute ausführliche Therapeuteninformationen an unter info@vitaltalent.de.