Vitality concepts

Health is created for each individual in himself

Insight and traceability

A good assistance will be aligned with the individual situation and therefore can only arranged individually. As a therapy only is part of a recovery, a comprehensible and plausible vitality concept will be created.
This includes i.a. topics like

  • Nutrition
  • Movement
  • detoxification
  • Vital substances, minerals and trace elements
  • emotional factors
  • thought patterns and beliefs
  • Living conditions and experiences
  • Disposition

    If you want a solution, you should learn to understand your own situation, to adapt or change the necessary things in the life course in order to experience success yourself. Without your help and insight a therapy is just an attempt rather than a true help.

    Easy to integrate in everyday routine

    Thus a vitality concept is simple to implement, the solutions are easily integrated into your daily routine. We propose deliberately on natural vital substance combinations mediating the feel of natural health – as opposed to taking medication.

    Get to know your vitality concept that fits your situation. Win back your natural vitality.

    If you have any questions, feel free to contact me by e-mail.

Vitalkonzepte

Gesundheit entsteht bei jedem individuell in ihm selbst

Einsicht und Nachvollziehbarkeit

Eine gute Hilfestellung wird sich an der individuellen Situation orientieren und kann daher nur speziell auf diese abgestimmt sein. Da eine Therapie nur ein Teil einer Genesung ist, wird ein nachvollziehbares und einleuchtendes Vitalkonzept erstellt.
Dieses umfasst u.a. Bereiche wie

  • Ernährung
  • Bewegung
  • Entgiftung
  • Vitalstoffe, Mineralien und Spurenelemente
  • emotionale Faktoren
  • Denkmuster und Glaubenssätze
  • Lebensumstände und gemachte Erfahrungen
  • Veranlagung

    Wer eine Lösung will, darf die eigene Situation verstehen lernen, die nötigen Dinge im Lebensablauf anpassen oder ändern, um den Erfolg selbst zu erfahren. Ohne die eigene Einsicht und Mithilfe ist eine Therapie nur ein Versuch statt einer wahren Hilfestellung.

    Einfach im Alltag integrierbar

    Damit ein Vitalkonzept einfach umzusetzen ist, sind die Lösungen einfach integrierbar in den persönlichen Alltag. Dabei wird bewusst auf natürliche Vitalstoffkombinationen gesetzt, die das Bewusstsein natürlicher Gesundheit zu vermitteln – im Gegensatz zum Einnehmen von Medikamenten.

    Lernen Sie Ihr Vitalkonzept kennen, das zu Ihrer Situation passt. Gewinnen Sie Ihre natürliche Vitalität zurück.

    Für Ihre Fragen kontaktieren Sie mich gerne mit einer E-Mail.