Microscopes & modifications

  • Buy a microscope (new or used)
  • Optimize or modify your microscope
  • Do you have questions about your microscope?
  • Take advantage of our over 15 years of experience, we have proofed for many therapists as well as for our own practice. During this time we have met almost all major manufacturers to improve or remodeling, eg Leitz, Leica, Zeiss, Nikon, Olympus, Steindorff, Will, Hund, Hertel & Reuss, Reichert, Lomo as well as models of Bresser, Hengtech, Optika, Novex …

    You want to buy a microscope (new or used)?

    Invest in a new device or in a used one? Where can money be saved without sacrificing performance, where can you retrofit later? We advise you on what makes sense for your practice and your budget.
    Mikroskop 1Mikroskop 1
    You are welcome to contact us – we examine what can initially improve with simple appliances and can also advise you on complex issues.

    Video and photography?

    We look forward to your questions and help you with the optimum for your application considering your budget.

    Modification to LED-Lighting?

    Beneath the optics it is essential for a microscope to have a good lighting. We are specialized in the conversion of a professional LED lighting in which a dismantling of the old type of lighting is feasible at any time.

    Here are some of our examples:
    Leitz Leitz
    Zeiss Zeiss Bresser Bresser
    MAD500
    Leica Leica
    Hund Hund

Mikroskope & Optimierungen

  • Mikroskopkauf (neu oder gebraucht)
  • Mikroskop optimieren
  • Haben Sie Fragen zu Ihrem Mikroskop?
  • Nutzen Sie unsere über 15-jährige Erfahrung, die wir bei vielen Therapeuten ebenso wie bei uns selbst in der Praxis umsetzen. Im Laufe dieser Zeit haben wir nahezu alle namhaften Hersteller zur Verbesserung oder zum Umbau kennen gelernt, z.B. Leitz, Leica, Zeiss, Nikon, Olympus, Steindorff, Will, Hund, Hertel & Reuss, Reichert, Lomo, aber auch Modelle wie Bresser, Hengtech, Optika, Novex…

    Sie wollen sich ein Mikroskop kaufen (neu oder gebraucht)?

    In ein Neugerät investieren oder in ein Gebrauchtes? Wo kann Geld gespart werden, ohne auf Leistung zu verzichten, wo kann später nachgerüstet werden? Wir beraten Sie, was sinnvoll ist für Ihre Anwendung und Ihr Budget.
    Mikroskop 1Mikroskop 1
    Bitte kommen Sie gerne auf uns zu – wir prüfen, was sich zunächst mit einfachen Mitteln verbessern lässt und beraten Sie auch gerne zu komplexen Fragestellungen.

    Video- und Fototechnik?

    Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen und helfen Ihnen mit der für Ihre Anwendung und Ihr Budget optimalen Lösung weiter.

    Umrüstung auf LED-Beleuchtung?

    Wesentlich ist für ein Mikroskop neben der Optik auch eine gute Beleuchtung. Wir haben uns auf den Umbau einer professionellen LED-Beleuchtung spezialisiert, bei der ein Rückbau auf die alte Beleuchtungsart jederzeit machbar bleibt.

    Hier sind einige unserer Beispiele:
    Leitz Leitz
    Zeiss Zeiss Bresser Bresser
    MAD500
    Leica Leica
    Hund Hund